Hillary Clinton’s New Campaign Ad

August 13, 2007 at 5:13 pm 5 comments

Here is first television ad from Hillary Clinton that her campaign will run in Iowa. Its called Invisible.

Entry filed under: 2008 Election, Campaigns, Democrats, Hillary Clinton, Liberals, Politics, Video, YouTube.

GOP CNN/YouTube Debate is Back On Guiliani Not So Gay Friendly

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Christopher  |  August 13, 2007 at 6:01 pm

    Puke. The DLC’s Queen just can’t be the nominee.

    Reply
  • 2. Margaret  |  August 14, 2007 at 11:59 pm

    THIS IS SUCH BULLSHIT…….!!!!!!!

    Reply
  • 3. Hillary Clinton vs George Bush « Bloggernista  |  August 15, 2007 at 6:06 am

    […] Clinton vs George Bush 15 08 2007 With her new campaign ad that is critical of President Bush, Senator Hillary Clinton got just what she wanted: a fight with […]

    Reply
  • 4. Leahmanda  |  August 15, 2007 at 12:51 pm

    Thank you for bring out the fact that poor people are being neglected in this country. Too many times it is the politics of this country to pretend that we are all living in luxury homes, eating the best foods, have the highest paid jobs, and the best health care because we are Americans. Well the truth is that I believe that the government is giving us poor care, food and housing in hope that we will all disappear and die.
    I live on SSDI and make less than $700 a month. With this money I also get $61 in food stamps. I have a $2.15 to 5.!5 co-pay on my medications which before Medicare D I was able to get free from the drug companies. I have to pay a $2.00 co-pay for all doctors visits. Now that may sound small to those who make more than I do but when you have 5 or 6 doctors and 5 to 10 meds to take that is more than my little monthly check can handle.
    To subsidise my food stamps I get charity food that is usually high in carbohydrates that is against my diabetic diet so I have to take more medicine to combat my sugar because I can not afford the foods I should be eating.
    At least I have medicare or I would be in some state system that would be moving me from new intern to new intern with now cohesive medical care. I went through that the first two years.
    People who are poor through no fault of their own are on the own in this Wealthy Country.
    You are so right Mrs. Clinton, “We are invisible to this current Government.”

    Reply
  • 5. Daisy  |  August 16, 2007 at 5:50 pm

    I love this ad. If you do not, then you do not support truth. I can see with my own eyes & my own family that she is telling it like it is. This, is what the current white house inhabitants are angry about. “The truth hurts”.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


AddThis Feed Button
Political Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory

Blog Stats

  • 833,202 hits

Archives


